Admin Sign In 

Science Education  Tags: education science education curriculum science teaching science  

Last update: Sep 02nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.southernct.edu/scienceeducation  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases            Print Page
  
 

Databases

 

Academic Search Premier

Indexes 3000+ scholarly journals in social sciences and humanities.

Article 1st

Index of articles from 12,500 journals.

Digital Dissertations

Over 2 million entries to doctoral dissertations and masters' theses.

Education Research Complete

Aarticles in the field of education with selected full-text.

Education Full-text from Sage

Full-text access to c. 30 education journals published by SAGE.

Educator's Reference Complete

Full-text periodicals for teachers and school administrators.

ERIC

Bibliographic database of more than 1.1 million citations

Expanded Academic ASAP

Periodicals covering all academic concentrations

General OneFile

Journal articles of general interest

PsycInfo

Indexes/abstracts literature in psychology and related fields

Social Sciences Citation Index

Searchable database of articles in social science fields

WorldCat

Catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide

 

Sciences & Distance Learning Librarian

Rebecca Hedreen
Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Buley Library, Room 122H
(203) 392-5753
Send Email

Subjects:
Sciences, Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Environmental Science, Physics, Science Education, Distance Learning

Education Librarian

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait