It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
How do I know if an article or journal is peer-reviewed:
Limit a database to peer reviewed, scholarly journals, or refereed journals before beginning a search, or apply it as a limiter when you get the results of your search. You can do this in Southernsearch, any Ebsco database, and most Proquest databases.
communication mass media television tv film video audio music journalism customer satisfaction consumer behavior customers marketing
Communication & Mass Media Complete provides indexing, abstracts and many full-text articles from academic journals, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers in communication, journalism, mass media, and related disciplines (e.g. media studies, communication disorders). It can be cross-searched with other Ebsco databases.
business marketing management MIS POM accounting finance economics SWOT analysis industry company profile banking commercial law e-commerce investment human resources strategy career brand personnel entrepreneur global trade information technology
Business Source Premier provides full text for journals, including peer-reviewed titles. Coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
education leader student learn class lesson teach disable special exercise counsel school college university curriculum train practice sports computer internet teenage school abuse adolescence health accounting anthropology art biology business chemistry communications disorders computer sciences earth geology geography economics english composition environmental exercise finance foreign languages medicine history journalism law library literature management information marketing marriage family therapy mathematics media studies music newspapers nursing philosophy religion physics political psychology public recreation leisure reference technology social work sociology theater women's
This multi-disciplinary database provides indexing, abstracts and much full text for academic journals, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers on every topic.