This is the "Home" page of the "Databases and Electronic Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Black History Month WindowWomen's History Month Window

Admin Sign In 

Databases and Electronic Resources 

Last update: Aug 23rd, 2010 URL: http://libguides.southernct.edu/databases  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

Home         Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Databases by Subject

My Research is in:
 

Mobile Access to Ebsco

You can access Ebsco databases from your mobile device! Ebsco databases include Academic Search Premier, CINAHL, PsycArticles, Business Source Premier, ERIC and 45 others.

What's New

Due to state budget cuts, there might be changes to SCSU's electronic resources over the next several months.

New for Fall 2010:

Interface changes to all Ebsco databases and Lexis Nexis Academic
History Reference Center: US is now U.S. History in Context
History Reference Center: World is now World History in Context
Science Reference Center is now Science in Context
Thomson Financial Research has been discontinued. Please use Business & Company Resource Center and other databases for SEC filings and other data.

New for Summer 2010:

Essay & General Literature Index and Library Literature & Information Science are now on the Ebsco platform.

      
     

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Dr. Susan Clerc

    Sciences & Distance Learning Librarian

    Profile Image
    Rebecca Hedreen
    Online Chat / Networks:
    AIM LogoGTalk LogoMSN LogoTwitter Logo
    Contact Info:
    Buley Library, Room 122H
    (203) 392-5753
    hedreenr1@southernct.edu
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading content... please wait