Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff & Departmental Directory

Staff by Departments:

SCSU Campus Directory - search for phone numbers or email addresses of SCSU faculty and staff.
Library Services in the SCSU Campus Departmental Directory

Instruction/Subject Librarians:

Library Administration

Director of Library Services:

 

Administrative Assistant:

Jane Deluca
delucaj6@southernct.edu
(203) 392-5742


Access Services

General Questions:

Email Access Services or Interlibrary Loan

Library Faculty:

Support Staff:

Kim Wilk
Library Technical Assistant 
wilkk1@southernct.edu
203-392-5853

Library Technology & Systems

Library Faculty:


Research and Instruction

General Questions:

library@southernct.libanswers.com or use the Questions/Comments Form

Library Faculty:


Special Collections

Library Faculty:


Technical Services

Library Faculty:

Support Staff:

Fernela Julien
Library Technician - Acquisitions
julienf1@southernct.edu
203-392-5737

Beth Paris
Library Technical Assistant - Technical Services
parisb1@southernct.edu
203-392-9656

Song Zhou
Library Technician - Cataloging and Digitizaton
zhous2@southernct.edu
203-392-5779