Admin Sign In 

Education  Tags: education teaching instruction curriculum  

Last update: Oct 05th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.southernct.edu/education  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases            Print Page
  
 

Online Databases

Academic Search Premier

Indexes 3000+ scholarly journals in social sciences and humanities.

Article 1st

Index of articles from 12,500 journals.

Digital Dissertations

Over 2 million entries to doctoral dissertations and masters' theses.

Education Research Complete

Articles in the field of education with selected full-text.

Education Full-text from Sage

Full-text access to c. 30 education journals published by SAGE.

Educator's Reference Complete

Full-text periodicals for teachers and school administrators.

ERIC

Bibliographic database of more than 1.1 million citations

Expanded Academic ASAP

Periodicals covering all academic concentrations

General OneFile

Journal articles of general interest

Mental Measurement Yearbook

guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products.

PsycInfo

Indexes/abstracts literature in psychology and related fields

Social Sciences Citation Index

Searchable database of articles in social science fields

Teacher Reference Center

Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 270 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines.

Tests in Print

serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests, including test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, etc.

WorldCat

Catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide

 

Education Librarian

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait