Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Curriculum/Juvenile Collections: Recipies

Recipes for Children

Instructor's big book of plays More than 75 classroom-tested plays for every season and holiday. Curriculum Collection  PN3157 .I57 1983 

Hey, gang! let's put on a show! : reproducible skits, plays, and choral readings for one and all / by Linda Williams Aber 57 original fun-filled, skits, choral readings, full-length plays, introductions and endings; plus play programs, advertising posters, and teaching tips for class presentations, parent programs and school assemblies Curriculum Collection  PN3157 .A24 1987 

The great banana cookbook for boys and girls / by Eva Moore ; illustrated by Susan Russo Presents eleven simple recipes to use with a bunch of bananas, starting with the firmest fruit and working to the ripest Curriculum Collection  TX813.B3 M66 1983 

Stuffin' muffin : muffin pan cooking for kids / by Strom Scherie ; foreword by Norma C. Konefal ; illustrated by Dave Ferry Recipes for meat, vegetable, salad, muffin, and dessert dishes, using healthful ingredients and made in muffin pans Curriculum Collection  TX741 .S34 1981 

The Mayo Clinic Kids' Cookbook: 50 Favorite Recipes for Fun and Healthy Eating/ by the nutrition experts at Mayo Clini Curriculum Collection  TX652.5 .M39 2012  

Amish Cooking for Kids: For 6- to 12- Year-Old Cooks/ by Phyllis Pellman Good, Kate Good, and Rebecca Good Curriculum Collection  TX715 .G61723 1999   

Fix-It and Forget-It Kids' Cookbook: 50 Favorite Recipes to Make in a Slow Cooker/ by Phyllis Pellman Good Curriculum Collection  TX827 .G638 2010  

Education Librarian