Skip to Main Content
Calendar
News
One Stop
SouthernCT.edu
Buley Library
Toggle navigation
Find
Books
Research by Subject
All Databases (A-Z)
Course Reserves
Journals by Title
Librarians
A book on the shelf
Digital Collections
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Make Appointment with Librarian
Schedule a Class (faculty)
Poster Production / Media
Online / Distance Services
Book a Study Room
Makerspace
Special Collections
Policies
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Reserves
Study Rooms
All Policies
About
Support the Library
Digital Collections
BuleyWise Blog
Buley Bulletin
Floor Plans
Library Directory
Policies
Library Hours
The Director's Page
Library Impact Dashboard
M
Help
My Account
Southern Connecticut State University
SCSU Hilton C. Buley Library
Library Guides
Curriculum/Juvenile Collections
Other Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Curriculum/Juvenile Collections
Home
Find Children's Books
Other Resources
Assessing Student Learning
Associations and Organizations
Directories
Education Statistics
Education Websites
Finding Books for Children and Teens
Media Resources
Award Winners
Music Books
Plays and Recipes
Kits & Realia
Assessing Student Learning
EduRef.org
The Evaluation Center
FairTest
Associations and Organizations
American Evaluation Association
Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development
Consortium for School Networking
National Board for Professional Teaching Standards
National Council for the Social Studies
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics
National Education Association
Smithsonian Learning Lab
UNESCO - Education Sector
U.S. Department of Education
Directories
American School Directory
Peterson's College Search Tool
MERLOT
Connecticut Education Directory
Education Statistics
Digest of Education Statistics
National Center for Education Statistics Publications & Products
Education Websites
Condition of Education (National Center for Education Statistics)
EduRef.org
Free Teaching Resources
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
Finding Books for Children and Teens
The Children's Literature Web Guide
Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Adult Readers
Best Fiction for Young Adults
Media Resources
Annenberg Learner
Multimedia resources for K-12 classroom instruction and teacher professional development
PBS LearningMedia
<<
Previous:
Find Children's Books
Next:
Award Winners >>
