Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier (Ebsco)
This multi-disciplinary database provides indexing, abstracts and much full text for academic journals, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers on every topic.
Dissertations & Theses (Proquest)
Includes full text dissertations and theses as well as the indexing and abstracts from Dissertation Abstracts back to 1637.
Education Research Complete (Ebsco)
Education Research Complete covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Inexing, abstracting, and full-text content from journals, books, and conference papers.
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources on all levels of education and all aspects of the field. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. The database contains more than 1,300,000 records and links to more than 317,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
Gale Literature Resource Center
Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world.
Library Literature (Ebsco)
Materials on libraries and information science from selected library journals, books, conference proceedings, library school theses, pamphlets, and book reviews. Includes English and non-English records.
LION: Literature Online (Chadwyck/Proquest)
Fully searchable library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 251 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.
Finding Book Reviews
Use the library online databases to retrieve critiques and reviews on related works.
For more detailed information on finding book reviews, try:
Guide to Finding Book Reviews