Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff & Departmental Directory

Staff by Departments:

SCSU Campus Directory - search for phone numbers or email addresses of SCSU faculty and staff.
Library Services in the SCSU Campus Departmental Directory

Instruction/Subject Librarians:

Library Administration

Director of Library Services:

Administrative Assistant:

Shirley Anderson
andersons8@southernct.edu
203-392-5742

Access Services

Library Faculty:

Support Staff:

Lauren Johnson
Library Technical Assistant - Reserves
johnsonl45@southernct.edu
203-392-7201

Kim Wilk
Library Technical Assistant 
wilkk1@southernct.edu
203-392-5853

Research and Instruction

General Questions:

library@southernct.libanswers.com or use the Questions/Comments Form

Library Faculty:

Special Collections

Library Faculty:

Technical Services

Library Faculty:

Support Staff:

Tom Celentano
Library Technician - Technical Services: Acquisitions
celentanot1@southernct.edu
203-392-5771

Karen Shea
Clerk - Technical Services
sheak1@southernct.edu
203-392-5564

Peggy Weiler
Library Technician - Technical Services: Serials
weilerm1@southernct.edu
203-392-5737

Beth Paris
Library Technical Assistant - Technical Services
parisb1@southernct.edu
203-392-9656

Song Zhou
Library Technician - Cataloging and Digitizaton
zhous2@southernct.edu
203-392-5779