Circulation Statistics by Collection
|
Location Name |
FY18 |
|
UNASSIGNED location |
0 |
|
Connecticut Collection |
1 |
|
Connecticut Collection Alumni |
2 |
|
Connecticut Collection Faculty |
1 |
|
Curriculum Collection |
69 |
|
Disks at Circ |
19 |
|
Dissertations |
2 |
|
Honors Theses |
7 |
|
Juvenile Fiction |
654 |
|
Juvenile Fiction Oversize |
85 |
|
Juvenile Non-fiction |
206 |
|
Juvenile Non-fiction Oversize |
4 |
|
Kits, games, realia |
3 |
|
Leisure Collection |
76 |
|
Main Circulating Stacks |
7,035 |
|
MakeDesign Collection |
16 |
|
Masters Theses |
21 |
|
Media Collection |
503 |
|
New Book Shelves |
193 |
|
Oversize stacks |
204 |
|
Reference |
6 |
|
Reserve |
2,131 |
|
Special Collection Artist Books |
1 |
|
Special Collection X oversize |
0 |
|
Technical Services |
0 |
|
Annual Total |
11,239 |
By Patron Type
|
Patron Group |
FY18 |
|
Consortia Faculty/Staff |
3 |
|
Consortia Student |
592 |
|
Default |
24 |
|
Faculty/Administration/ Staff |
2,235 |
|
Graduate |
1,571 |
|
Guest & Alumni |
66 |
|
ILL Lending |
1,771 |
|
Undergraduate |
4,976 |
|
Annual Total |
11,239 |
In-House Use by Collection
|
Location Name |
FY18 |
|
UNASSIGNED location |
0 |
|
Connecticut Collection |
1 |
|
Connecticut Collection Alumni |
2 |
|
Connecticut Collection Faculty |
1 |
|
Curriculum Collection |
69 |
|
Disks at Circ |
19 |
|
Dissertations |
2 |
|
Honors Theses |
7 |
|
Juvenile Fiction |
654 |
|
Juvenile Fiction Oversize |
85 |
|
Juvenile Non-fiction |
206 |
|
Juvenile Non-fiction Oversize |
4 |
|
Kits, games, realia |
3 |
|
Leisure Collection |
76 |
|
Main Circulating Stacks |
7,035 |
|
MakeDesign Collection |
16 |
|
Masters Theses |
21 |
|
Media Collection |
503 |
|
New Book Shelves |
193 |
|
Oversize stacks |
204 |
|
Reference |
6 |
|
Reserve |
2,131 |
|
Special Collection Artist Books |
1 |
|
Special Collection X oversize |
0 |
|
Technical Services |
0 |
|
Annual Total |
10,928 |
Lending
|
Status |
Articles |
Physical Items |
Total |
|
Submitted |
5,856 |
||
|
Cancelled |
3,124 |
||
|
In Process |
14 |
||
|
Filled |
974 |
1,744 |
2,718 |
Borrowing
|
Status |
Articles |
Physical Items |
Total |
|
Submitted |
1,869 |
||
|
Cancelled |
173 |
||
|
In Process |
57 |
||
|
Filled |
1239 |
400 |
1,639 |