Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Access Services Statistics: Statistics From Prior Years

2016-17 Circulation Statistics

Circulation Statistics by Collection

Location Name

Fall

2016

Spring 2017

UNASSIGNED location

0

1

Connecticut Collection

3

2

Connecticut Collection Faculty

9

1

Curriculum Collection

n/a*

41

Disks at Circ

n/a1

23

Dissertations

0

6

Honors Theses

0

 0

Juvenile Fiction

n/a*

228

Juvenile Fiction Oversize

n/a*

27

Juvenile Non-fiction

n/a*

73

Juvenile Non-fiction Oversize

n/a*

3

Kits, games, realia

7

1

Leisure Collection

n/a*

65

Main Circulating Stacks

3,549

4,154

MakeDesign Collection

n/a*

10

Masters Theses

0

22

Media Collection

311

266

Microform

2

0

New Book Shelves

n/a*

39

Oversize stacks

n/a*

127

Periodicals

2

0

Reference

8

4

Reserve

1,567

1,490

Special Collection

n/a*

Technical Services

n/a*

4

Semester Total

5,458

6,587

Annual Total

12,045

 

By Patron Type

Patron Group

Fall

2016

Spring 2017

Consortia Faculty/Staff

n/a

206

Consortia Student

n/a

308

Default

n/a

258

Faculty/Administration/ Staff

n/a

1,907

Graduate

n/a

908

Guest

n/a

63

ILL Lending

n/a

74

Undergraduate

n/a

2,863

Semester Total

n/a

6,587

 

In-House Use

 

Location Name

Fall

2016

 Spring 2017

Archives

0

5

Bound Journals

131

127

Connecticut Collection

2

4

Connecticut Collection Alumni

0

4

Connecticut Collection Faculty

2

6

Curriculum Collection

n/a*

26

Disks at Circ

n/a1

7

Juvenile Fiction

n/a*

193

Juvenile Fiction Oversize

n/a*

35

Juvenile Non-fiction

n/a*

156

Juvenile Non-fiction Oversize

n/a*

46

Kits, games, realia

0

17

Leisure Collection

n/a*

21

Main Circulating Stacks

3,072

3,798

Masters Theses

0

1

Media Collection

230

163

Microform Collections

2

1

New Book Shelves

n/a*

149

Online Resource

0

1

Oversize stacks

n/a*

204

Problem location from Migration

0

3

Reference

125

58

Reserve

0

106

Special Collection

0

686

UNASSIGNED location

0

1

Semester Total

3,564

5,818

Annual Total

9,382

2016-17 Inter Library Loan Statistics

Lending

 

Status

Articles

Physical Items

Total

Submitted

2,482

2,919

5,401

Cancelled

1,649

1,200

2,849

In Process

248

65

313

Filled

585

1,652

2,237

 

Borrowing

Status

Articles

Physical Items

Total

Submitted

1,117

507

1,624

Cancelled

127

81

208

In Process

113

65

178

Filled

877

361

1,238