Skip to Main Content
Calendar
News
One Stop
SouthernCT.edu
Buley Library
Toggle navigation
Find
Books
Research by Subject
All Databases (A-Z)
Course Reserves
Journals by Title
Librarians
A book on the shelf
Digital Collections
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Make Appointment with Librarian
Schedule a Class (faculty)
Poster Production / Media
Online / Distance Services
Book a Study Room
Makerspace
Special Collections
Policies
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Reserves
Study Rooms
All Policies
About
Support the Library
Digital Collections
BuleyWise Blog
Buley Bulletin
Floor Plans
Library Directory
Policies
Library Hours
The Director's Page
Library Impact Dashboard
M
Help
My Account
Southern Connecticut State University
SCSU Hilton C. Buley Library
Library Guides
Accounting
Career Information
Search this Guide
Search
Accounting
Overview of Accounting Resources
Getting Started
Finding Peer-Reviewed Articles & Books
Terminology, Handbooks, & Dictionaries
Standards, Interpretations, & the Internal Revenue Code
Associations and Online Resources
Forensic Accounting, Auditing & Fraud
Government Documents
Career Information
Exams & Education
Firms - Directories
Employment/Career Opportunities
Exams & Education
Accounting Terminology Guide
CPA Exam FAQs (AICPA)
CPAnet - Education Resources
Uniform CPA Exam (AICPA)
Firms - Directories
Accountants Global Network - International
(AGN)
Accountants Global Network - North America
(AGN)
Alliott Group
CPA Directory
Deloitte Touche
Ernst & Young - Global
Ernst & Young - US
HLB International
MSI Global Alliance
(MSI)
PriceWaterhouseCoopers - Global
PriceWaterhouseCoopers - United States
Employment/Career Opportunities
Accounting.com Accounting and Finance Resource
Accounting Jobs on CareerBuilder.com
Careers in Accounting
CPAnet Jobs
Deloitte Job Search
Robert Half Financial Staffing - Accounting Staffing
KPMG Careers
National Accounting Jobs
TaxTalent
Yahoo Directory Careers and Jobs
<<
Previous:
Government Documents
