Skip to Main Content
Calendar
News
One Stop
SouthernCT.edu
Buley Library
Toggle navigation
Find
Books
Research by Subject
All Databases (A-Z)
Course Reserves
Journals by Title
Librarians
A book on the shelf
Digital Collections
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Make Appointment with Librarian
Schedule a Class (faculty)
Poster Production / Media
Online / Distance Services
Book a Study Room
Makerspace
Special Collections
Policies
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Reserves
Study Rooms
All Policies
About
Support the Library
Digital Collections
BuleyWise Blog
Buley Bulletin
Floor Plans
Library Directory
Policies
Library Hours
The Director's Page
Library Impact Dashboard
M
Help
My Account
Southern Connecticut State University
SCSU Hilton C. Buley Library
Library Guides
Television Studies
Main
Search this Guide
Search
Television Studies
Main
Finding Books
Finding Journal Articles
Streaming Videos and DVDs
Internet Resources
Plagiarism
Citing
Related Guides
Advertising & Marketing for CMSS
Communication, Media, & Screen Studies
Data
Fiction & Novel Criticism
Film & Film Criticism
Graphic Novels, Comics, & Manga
Open Access & Open Educational Resources for CMSS
Subject Guide
Sue Clerc
Email Me
Make an appointment through SSC Navigate
Contact:
Buley Library 122-I
clercs1@southernct.edu
Website
Subjects:
Arts & Humanities
,
Communication Disorders
,
Communication, Media & Screen Studies
,
English Composition
,
Health Sciences
,
Journalism
,
Law
,
Literature
,
Social Sciences
Introduction
This guide:
Describes how to use SouthernSearch to find books in Buley library and how to request books from other libraries.
Contains links to streaming video collections available from the library and describes how to search for DVDs.
Links to the best databases for articles about television.
Next:
Finding Books >>
