education leader student learn class lesson teach disable special exercise counsel school college university curriculum train practice sports computer internet teenage school abuse adolescence health accounting anthropology art biology business chemistry communications disorders computer sciences earth geology geography economics english composition environmental exercise finance foreign languages medicine history journalism law library literature management information marketing marriage family therapy mathematics media studies music newspapers nursing philosophy religion physics political psychology public recreation leisure reference technology social work sociology theater women's
This multi-disciplinary database provides indexing, abstracts and much full text for academic journals, magazines, trade publications, and newspapers on every topic.
education leader student learn class lesson teach disable special exercise counsel school college university curriculum train practice sports computer internet teenage school abuse adolescence
Education Research Complete covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Inexing, abstracting, and full-text content from journals, books, and conference papers.
medicine nursing dentistry veterinary health care system pre-clinical sciences Allergy and Immunology Anesthesiology Cardiovascular Dermatology Gastroenterology Gynecology Obstetrics Internal Neurology Oncology Ophthalmology Otorhinolaryngology Pathology Pediatrics Pharmacy materia medica Psychiatry Sports Medicine Surgery Therapeutics Urology Nursing Public Health administration management insurance policy/Pubmed
MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals. Use instead of PubMed.
psychology education business leadership nursing public health medicine sociology test instruments surveys questionnaires scales
Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
American Psychological Association APA psychology behavioral educational medical psychosocial social work sociology sociological nursing mental health job performance employee attitudes personnel human resource management working conditions job satisfaction consumer attitudes consumer behavior employee retention leadership social responsibility
From the American Psychological Association (APA). Definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 140,000 articles from over 60 journals published by the APA, and its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychology Association and Hogrefe Publishing Group.
American Psychological Association APA psychology behavioral educational medical psychosocial social work sociology sociological nursing mental health job performance employee attitudes personnel human resource management working conditions job satisfaction consumer attitudes consumer behavior employee retention leadership social responsibility
American Psychological Association۪s (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. The largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains over 2.5 million citations and summaries dating as far back as the early 1800s. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in more than 27 languages.
Provides full text for more than 490 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo. With full-text coverage dating back to 1985, SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature.
education leader student learn class lesson teach disable special exercise counsel school college university curriculum train practice sports computer internet teenage school abuse adolescence health
TRC provides indexing and abstracts for 280 periodicals. In addition, 96% of journals indexed in TRC are peer-reviewed. Topics include: Assessment, Best Practices, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Elementary Education, Higher Education, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, School Administration, Science & Mathematics, and Teacher Education.
