SCSU Hilton C. Buley Library: Open Access (OA) &amp; Open Educational Resources (OER) in Business: Accounting

OER in Accounting

Open Textbook Library
13 Accounting textbooks. Includes: Financial accounting, managerial accounting, principles, and beginning Excel.
MERLOT
148 Accounting textbooks. Includes: Basic income tax, principles of accounting, audit, fraud protection, and cost analysis.
BC Campus Open Ed
5 Accounting textbooks. Includes: Intermediate financial accounting, and international reporting.
Rutgers Accounting Web
100+ Accounting courses. Includes a catalog of graduate and undergraduate university courses, and covers: auditing, AI, and ML special topics.
Course Hero
Boundless Accounting OER resources. Includes: Lecture slides, quiz files, and course content.
OER Commons
950 Accounting OER resources. Includes: Lesson plans, activities, textbooks, lecture notes, and assignments.
Future Learn
38+ Finance & Accounting courses and 5+ Expert tracks and Micro-Credential options. Create a free profile to gain access to courses such as wealth management, risk management, and financial analysis.

International Journal of Digital Accounting Research covers comprehensively the frontier of trends in accounting and information technologies.

Journal of Accounting and Taxation covers all areas of Accounting and Taxation.

Journal of Finance and Accounting provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of finance and accounting.

Open Journal of Accounting is an international journal dedicated to the latest advancement of all areas of accounting.