Skip to Main Content
Calendar
News
One Stop
SouthernCT.edu
Buley Library
Toggle navigation
Find
Books
Research by Subject
All Databases (A-Z)
Course Reserves
Journals by Title
Librarians
A book on the shelf
Digital Collections
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Make Appointment with Librarian
Schedule a Class (faculty)
Poster Production / Media
Online / Distance Services
Book a Study Room
Makerspace
Special Collections
Policies
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Reserves
Study Rooms
All Policies
About
Support the Library
Digital Collections
BuleyWise Blog
Buley Bulletin
Floor Plans
Library Directory
Policies
Library Hours
The Director's Page
Library Impact Dashboard
M
Help
My Account
Search this Guide
Search
Theatre
(Note: Log in to your library account to access Library Resources)
General Information and SouthernSearch
Basic Theatre Research
Theatre--History
Journals, Articles, Newspapers
Find Plays and Monologues
Theatre Subject Terms
Images
Streaming Resources
Costume
Theatre Production and Direction
Internet
Drama and Literature Criticism
Organizations and Associations
Acting and Auditioning
Theater in Education
Call Numbers/Library of Congress Classification
Theater in Education
Theatre in education
(full text books online: login to your library account for full access)
Drama in Education:
Selected full text books
More examples of selected full text
book
s:
Theatre and Learning,
Babayants, Art
Fitzsimmons Frey, Heather
Performing Pedagogy in Early Modern England: Gender, Instruction, and Performance
Kathryn R. McPherson ; Kathryn M. Moncrief
Education and Theatres: Beyond the Four Walls
inneran, Michael ; Anderson, Michael,
Internet
ArtsEdge (Kennedy Center)
Performing Arts at NYPL
<<
Previous:
Acting and Auditioning
Next:
Call Numbers/Library of Congress Classification >>
