Skip to Main Content
Calendar
News
One Stop
SouthernCT.edu
Buley Library
Toggle navigation
Find
Books
Research by Subject
All Databases (A-Z)
Course Reserves
Journals by Title
Librarians
A book on the shelf
Digital Collections
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Make Appointment with Librarian
Schedule a Class (faculty)
Poster Production / Media
Online / Distance Services
Book a Study Room
Makerspace
Special Collections
Policies
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Reserves
Study Rooms
All Policies
About
Support the Library
Digital Collections
BuleyWise Blog
Buley Bulletin
Floor Plans
Library Directory
Policies
Library Hours
The Director's Page
Library Impact Dashboard
M
Help
My Account
Southern Connecticut State University
SCSU Hilton C. Buley Library
Library Guides
United States History - Primary Resources
Korean War 1950-1953
Search this Guide
Search
United States History - Primary Resources
Main
Pre-Colonial America -1607
The Colonial Era 1607-1775
The American Revolution 1775-1783
The New Republic 1783-1800
The Age of Jefferson 1800-1815
Westward Expansion 1800-1860
Andrew Jackson's America 1815-1840
National Expansion and Reform 1815-1860
Civil War 1861-1865
Reconstruction 1865-1877
Gilded Age & Progressive Era 1865-1890
World War 1914-1918
Roaring 20's 1920-1929
Great Depression 1929-1939
World War II 1939-1945
Korean War 1950-1953
Vietnam War 1961- 1975
Cold War Era 1945-1990
African-American History
Civil Rights
General Resources
Immigration
American Imperialism
Native Americans
United States Presidents
Progressivism 1900-1918
Women's History
Asian-Americans
Hispanic/Latino Americans
Korean War 1950-1953
Andrei A. Gromyko: On American Intervention in Korea 1950
The Role of Women in the Korean War
Army Historical Series Office of the Chief of Military History United States Army
Commemorating the Korean War
A Country Study: North Korea
A Country Study: South Korea
The Korean War
Korean War Atrocities, Hearing Before the Subcommittee of on Korean War Atrocities
Library of Congress
The Major Events of the Korean War
Military Resources: Korean War
National Security Archive - The George Washington University
Oral History Interviews
Prisoners of War in Korea or Vietnam: Experiencing War: Veterans History Project
Report of the United Nations Commission on Korea 1950
United States Army in the Korean War: Truce Tent and Fighting Front
American Battle Monuments Commission
Korean War Listing
Remembering the Forgotten War: Korea
History of United States Naval Operations: Korea
Revisiting Korea: Exposing Myths of the Forgotten War
Korean War Maps: U.S. Army Center of Military History
Korean War Fact Sheets - Defense POW/MIA Accounting Agency (dppaa)
The Korean War, June 1950 - July 1953 -- Introductory Overview and Special Image Selection
Marine Corps Interviews
Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum
Oral History Interviews
Rutgers Oral History Archives
Primary Sources: The Korean War, The Dwight D. Eisenhower Presidential Librery
State-Level Lists of Casualties from the Korean War (1950-1954) and Vietnam Conflict 1956-2006)
Tales and Visions of the Korean War: a Guide to Internet Resources
Full text available to SCSU Community
United States of America Korean War Commemoration
Women in Military Service for America Memorial
<<
Previous:
World War II 1939-1945
Next:
Vietnam War 1961- 1975 >>
