Skip to Main Content
Calendar
News
One Stop
SouthernCT.edu
Buley Library
Toggle navigation
Find
Books
Research by Subject
All Databases (A-Z)
Course Reserves
Journals by Title
Librarians
A book on the shelf
Digital Collections
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Make Appointment with Librarian
Schedule a Class (faculty)
Poster Production / Media
Online / Distance Services
Book a Study Room
Makerspace
Special Collections
Policies
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Reserves
Study Rooms
All Policies
About
Support the Library
Digital Collections
BuleyWise Blog
Buley Bulletin
Floor Plans
Library Directory
Policies
Library Hours
The Director's Page
Library Impact Dashboard
M
Help
My Account
Southern Connecticut State University
SCSU Hilton C. Buley Library
Library Guides
United States History - Primary Resources
World War 1914-1918
Search this Guide
Search
United States History - Primary Resources
Main
Pre-Colonial America -1607
The Colonial Era 1607-1775
The American Revolution 1775-1783
The New Republic 1783-1800
The Age of Jefferson 1800-1815
Westward Expansion 1800-1860
Andrew Jackson's America 1815-1840
National Expansion and Reform 1815-1860
Civil War 1861-1865
Reconstruction 1865-1877
Gilded Age & Progressive Era 1865-1890
World War 1914-1918
Roaring 20's 1920-1929
Great Depression 1929-1939
World War II 1939-1945
Korean War 1950-1953
Vietnam War 1961- 1975
Cold War Era 1945-1990
African-American History
Civil Rights
General Resources
Immigration
American Imperialism
Native Americans
United States Presidents
Progressivism 1900-1918
Women's History
Asian-Americans
Hispanic/Latino Americans
World War 1914-1918
James Montgomery Flagg (1877-1960)
I Want You for the
U.S. Army
Lithograph, 1917
American Battle Monument Commission - World War I
American Leaders Speak: Recordings for World War and the 1920 Election
Chronicling America: Library of Congress Historic American Newspapers
Decade: 1910s
Documents of World War I
Europena 1914-1918
The Influenza Pandemic of 1918
Letters of a Woman Homesteader
Project Gutenberg book
The Long Long Trial: The Story of the English Army in the Great War of 1914-1918
Military Resources World War I/National Archives
Newspaper Pictorials: World War I Rotogravures 1913-1919
Propaganda Postcards from World War I
Spanish American War Records
The Stars and Stripes: The American Soldiers' Newspaper of World War I, 1918-1919
U. S. Army Center for Military History
United States Foreign Policy Timeline
The World of 1898: The Spanish American War
World War I - Military Records - Connecticut
World War I Collection
University of Wisconsin-Madison
World War I Document Archive
World War I Photograph Albums and Postcards
New York Public Library Digital Collections
World War I Posters from the Bowman Gray Collection
<<
Previous:
Gilded Age & Progressive Era 1865-1890
Next:
Roaring 20's 1920-1929 >>
