Skip to Main Content
Calendar
News
One Stop
SouthernCT.edu
Buley Library
Toggle navigation
Find
Books
Research by Subject
All Databases (A-Z)
Course Reserves
Journals by Title
Librarians
A book on the shelf
Digital Collections
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Make Appointment with Librarian
Schedule a Class (faculty)
Poster Production / Media
Online / Distance Services
Book a Study Room
Makerspace
Special Collections
Policies
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Reserves
Study Rooms
All Policies
About
Support the Library
Digital Collections
BuleyWise Blog
Buley Bulletin
Floor Plans
Library Directory
Policies
Library Hours
The Director's Page
Library Impact Dashboard
M
Help
My Account
Southern Connecticut State University
SCSU Hilton C. Buley Library
Library Guides
United States History - Primary Resources
The Age of Jefferson 1800-1815
Search this Guide
Search
United States History - Primary Resources
Main
Pre-Colonial America -1607
The Colonial Era 1607-1775
The American Revolution 1775-1783
The New Republic 1783-1800
The Age of Jefferson 1800-1815
Westward Expansion 1800-1860
Andrew Jackson's America 1815-1840
National Expansion and Reform 1815-1860
Civil War 1861-1865
Reconstruction 1865-1877
Gilded Age & Progressive Era 1865-1890
World War 1914-1918
Roaring 20's 1920-1929
Great Depression 1929-1939
World War II 1939-1945
Korean War 1950-1953
Vietnam War 1961- 1975
Cold War Era 1945-1990
African-American History
Civil Rights
General Resources
Immigration
American Imperialism
Native Americans
United States Presidents
Progressivism 1900-1918
Women's History
Asian-Americans
Hispanic/Latino Americans
The Age of Jefferson 1800-1815
The American Founders Online: An Guide to Their Papers and Publications
British American Diplomacy - Treaty of Ghent,1814
Declaration of Independence
National Archives
Discovering Lewis & Clark
Documents Relating to American Foreign Policy, 1800-1809, 1810-1819, and War of 1812
Doing Research on Thomas Jefferson
First Nation Collections
France in America
Growth and Entrenchment of Slavery
Jefferson's Autobiography
Jefferson's Secret Message Regarding the Lewis & Clark Expedition
Jefferson and Race
The Journals of the Lewis and Clark Expedition
Letters of Thomas Jefferson
Lewis and Clark Expedition National Park Service
Louisiana: European Explorers and the Louisiana Purchase
Louisiana Purchase Treaty
Louisiana Purchase Treaty - Hunter Miller's Notes
Marbury v. Madison 1803
President Thomas Jefferson's Message to Congress Concerning Louisiana
Rivers, Edens, Empires: Lewis & Clark and the Revealing of America
Texts by or to Thomas Jefferson from the Modern English Collection
University of Virginia
Thomas Jefferson - Message to the Senate of January 11, 1803 Regarding Louisiana
Thomas Jefferson: An American Man for All Seasons
Thomas Jefferson Digital Archive
The Thomas Jefferson Papers
Thomas Jefferson to Rufus King, 1802
The Treaty of Ghent 1814
United States Foreign Policy Timeline
The War of 1812 and Associated Documents
British and American Diplomacy
Avalon Project Yale University
War of 1812 Maps
War of 1812 Map Symbols
<<
Previous:
The New Republic 1783-1800
Next:
Westward Expansion 1800-1860 >>
